Skip to content

It Has Been A Long Time

May 20, 2007

It has been a while since I have last posted. My family and I have been in the middle of moving to across states. We have been living among (and seems like in) boxes. We have also been without internet or much access to it. I am actually sitting right now in a coffee shop with my daughter in my lap – who is tired and cranky and wants her daddy off the laptop. Monday we will be back online. Hopefully things will be back to normal soon. Here are a few topics, Lord willing, I would like to post about:

  • I would like to cover more on Jonathan Edwards and holiness. This topic really interests and motivates me.
  • I would like to continue to cover and comment on Kostenberger’s work on God, Marriage, and Family. There are a few more topics that he deals with that is worth thinking over.
  • I am presently attending a Sunday school class where Bruce Ware (Systematic Prof. at Southern Bap. Theo. Seminary) is teaching on sanctification. The first class was very helpful so far.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

