Skip to content

Search Results

August 15, 2007

I use WordPress.com as my blogging provider.  One thing that WordPress provides as a service is that it shows you what people put into the search engine when finding your site.  I guess that shows you what topics are popular to the public.  Anyway, for some slight humor, here are some strange topics people have put into search engines and have found my site:

what to write on a wedding cake

water environment cartoons

headphones julius paul frank

pca church and yoga

number of steps to walk on Sabbath

 

Well, I hope I was as helpful as possible to these folks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

